Marine Aircraft Group MAG-12

Add Photo
Add Review
Get Directions

The mission of the Marine Aircraft Group 12, on MCAS Iwakuni, is to conduct anti-air warfare and offensive air support operations in support of Fleet Marine Forces. MAG-12 consists of one Marine Aircraft Logistics Squadron and four operational flying squadrons - VMFA(AW)-242, two UDP F/A-18 squadrons, one UDP EA6-B squadron, and a UDP AV-8B detachment. (source:


Default Units
View All Photos

Leave a Review

Terrible! Avoid!
Not great
Pretty average
It was good
Awesome! Love it!

0 Reviews

    There are no reviews yet. Be the first to review Marine Aircraft Group MAG-12 at MCAS Iwakuni!